Addis Ababa Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON ADDIS-AIRPORT.COM :
1 248 ETB : Casablanca ➩ Nantes on Wed 12/12/18....................................................
2 367 ETB : Algiers ➩ Marseille on Thu 10/01/19....................................................
2 751 ETB : Casablanca ➩ Montpellier on Fri 28/12/18....................................................
3 871 ETB : Nairobi ⇔ Lamu from Wed 20/03/19 to Sat 23/03/19....................................................
3 967 ETB : Algiers ➩ Paris on Sat 29/12/18....................................................
4 574 ETB : Algiers ⇔ Marseille from Sun 23/12/18 to Mon 31/12/18....................................................
4 606 ETB : Conakry ➩ Dakar on Thu 13/12/18....................................................
4 734 ETB : Algiers ➩ Tunis on Sat 20/04/19....................................................
6 085 ETB : Lusaka ➩ Livingstone on Sun 31/03/19....................................................
6 302 ETB : Brazzaville ➩ Douala on Wed 16/01/19....................................................
Weather in Addis Ababa

72°F
22°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 38%
Wind : E at 19km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport