Addis Ababa Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON ADDIS-AIRPORT.COM :
1 014 ETB : Nairobi ➩ Kisumu on Mon 25/02/19....................................................
4 569 ETB : Paris ⇔ Tunis from Tue 09/04/19 to Tue 23/04/19....................................................
5 412 ETB : Cotonou ➩ Libreville on Wed 03/07/19....................................................
6 578 ETB : Beirut ➩ Paris on Sun 10/03/19....................................................
6 675 ETB : Maputo ⇔ Pemba from Wed 20/03/19 to Wed 27/03/19....................................................
7 421 ETB : Dakar ➩ Abidjan on Thu 21/03/19....................................................
7 550 ETB : Tunis ⇔ Istanbul from Mon 01/07/19 to Tue 09/07/19....................................................
7 907 ETB : Dakar ➩ Bamako on Sun 24/02/19....................................................
8 069 ETB : Paris ➩ Dakar on Thu 07/03/19....................................................
8 395 ETB : Manchester ⇔ Banjul from Sun 03/03/19 to Sun 10/03/19....................................................
Weather in Addis Ababa

61°F
16°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 77%
Wind : E at 19km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport