Addis Ababa Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON ADDIS-AIRPORT.COM :
1 996 ETB : Nouakchott ➩ Nouadhibou on Sun 17/11/19....................................................
2 102 ETB : Algiers ➩ Marseille on Sat 19/10/19....................................................
3 908 ETB : Tunis ➩ Bologna on Mon 11/11/19....................................................
5 955 ETB : Harare ➩ Dar Es Salaam on Mon 21/10/19....................................................
7 455 ETB : Algiers ⇔ Alicante from Fri 01/11/19 to Wed 06/11/19....................................................
7 769 ETB : Beirut ⇔ Amman from Fri 01/11/19 to Tue 05/11/19....................................................
8 111 ETB : Bamako ➩ Dakar on Fri 25/10/19....................................................
8 745 ETB : Lusaka ➩ Mfuwe on Sat 04/04/20....................................................
10 936 ETB : Algiers ⇔ Cairo from Sat 02/11/19 to Fri 08/11/19....................................................
11 034 ETB : Cotonou ➩ Kigali on Wed 20/11/19....................................................
Weather in Addis Ababa

70°F
21°C
Sunny
Humidity : 46%
Wind : ENE at 20km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport